Skip to product information
1 of 9

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - 2X LP

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - 2X LP

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind vinyl, showcases the epic music from the anime series. This highly anticipated release features the talented composer Yugo Kanno, who has created a musical masterpiece that perfectly captures the spirit of the show.

The soundtrack includes some of the most memorable themes from the series, such as "Il vento d'oro" (Golden Wind) and "esperienza d'oro." Each track captures the energy and excitement of the show's action-packed scenes, making this soundtrack a must-have for any fan.

The vinyl package contains two 140g color vinyl in a gatefold with a 12x12 inch insert. This version is pressed on a stunning yellow burst vinyl that perfectly conveys the vibrant energy of the series.


DISC 1 - LP - Side A
1 il vento d'oro
2 alba
3 crepuscolo
4 tensione
5 passione
6 il primo assassino

DISC 1 - LP - Side B
1 bugia
2 attacco
3 esperienza d'oro
4 misterioso
5 crisi
6 pace
7 il sole

DISC 2 - LP - Side A
1 male
2 riproduzione
3 ristorante bar
4 proiettile
5 canzoni preferite
6 aereo da caccia
7 spensierato - rabbia

DISC 2 - LP - Side B
1 virus
2 situazione difficile
3 nella cerniera
4 legame
5 un sogno
6 squadra

Shipping & Returns

Non preorder items are processed and fulfilled within 7 business days of the order being placed online. 

For returns please visit our refund policy page or contact

View full details