Skip to product information
1 of 3

Seatbelts - COWBOY BEBOP: Songs for the Cosmic Sofa - 1X LP

Seatbelts - COWBOY BEBOP: Songs for the Cosmic Sofa - 1X LP

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*PREORDER* This release will ship early 2024.

Presenting "COWBOY BEBOP: Songs for the Cosmic Sofa,” an auditory journey with striking designs by the acclaimed Toshiaki Uesugi, known for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, curated with the guidance of Yoko Kanno, is a collection of chill-out and downtempo tracks taken from the Cowboy Bebop discography. Explore iconic songs like “ADIEU” from Cowboy Bebop: Blue featuring Emily Bindiger and a brand new recording of the hit "THE REAL FOLK BLUES" featuring Mai Yamane. Join the cultural phenomenon that is Cowboy Bebop in this outstanding vinyl format.

This vinyl set features a single LP Disc pressed on 140g sky blue 12" vinyl housed in a single pocket jacket. The package also includes a credit insert with song credits, extensive liner notes and a detailed interview with Yoko Kanno.


Shipping & Returns

Non preorder items are processed and fulfilled within 7 business days of the order being placed online. 

For returns please visit our refund policy page or contact

View full details