Skip to product information
1 of 1

Labrinth - Euphoria (Original Score from the HBO Series) - 2X Vinyl LP

Labrinth - Euphoria (Original Score from the HBO Series) - 2X Vinyl LP

Regular price $31.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Euphoria is the controversial series starring Zendaya which showcases the world of a group of high school students as they navigate through a minefield of drugs, sex, relationships, violence, and far far more. The score to Euphoria is was composed by electronic musician Labrinth, whose nocturnal compositions masterfully complement the show's hypnotic story line and stunning visuals. Labrinth counts electronic, hip-hop, R&B, gospel, and jungle among other genres as his key influences, and he hones in on the phantasmagoric, sinister, and graphic on-screen events with deftness, weaving together a vivid medley of sounds and tactile sensations. This release is pressed on a pair of purple-on-purple splatter vinyl discs.


A1. New Girl
A2. Formula
A3. Preparing For Call
A4. Forever
A5. Planning Date
A6. Nate Growing Up
A7. Home From Rehab

B1. We All Knew
B2. Say Goodnight
B3. Shy Guy
B4. Following Tyler
B5. Still Don't Know My Name
B6. Kat's Denial
B7. Slide Show
B8. Family Vacation
B9. Grapefruit Diet

C1. WTF Are We Talking For
C2. Euphoria Funfair
C3. The Lake

D1. Maddy's Story
D2. Demanding Excellence
D3. McKay & Cassie
D4. Gangster
D5. When I R.I.P.
D6. Arriving At the Formal
D7. Virgin Pina Coladas

Shipping & Returns

Non preorder items are processed and fulfilled within 7 business days of the order being placed online. 

For returns please visit our refund policy page or contact

View full details