Skip to product information
1 of 3

Mica Levi - Under the Skin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - 1X LP

Mica Levi - Under the Skin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - 1X LP

Regular price $21.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Based on the novel by Michael Faber, Jonathan Glazer's Under the Skin follows the journey of a beautiful woman of unknown origin combing the highway in search of isolated or forsaken men. They are seduced, stripped of their humanity, and never heard from again. The music, which plays a critical role in the film, is by British-born Mica Levi, known by her stage name Micachu. She is classically trained and is best known for her band Micachu & The Shapes and for experimental music in a variety of genres. This release includes a single black vinyl disc housed in a single pocket jacket.


A1. Creation
A2. Lipstick to Void
A3. Andrew Void
A4. Meat to Maths
A5. Drift

B1. Lonely Void
B2. Bedroom
B3. Love
B4. Bothy
B5. Death
B6. Alien Loop

Shipping & Returns

Non preorder items are processed and fulfilled within 7 business days of the order being placed online. 

For returns please visit our refund policy page or contact

View full details