Skip to product information
1 of 13

The Last of Us 10th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set - 4X LP

The Last of Us 10th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set - 4X LP

Regular price $99.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: June 2024

*PRE-ORDER* This release is expected to ship June 2024.

The 2013 video game The Last of Us developed by Naughty Dog for PlayStation® launched a media franchise with video games, tabletop games and a TV show. A decade after its release, the game is still regarded as one of the greatest video games ever made through its narrative and effective gameplay. The critically acclaimed video game takes place twenty years after modern civilization has been destroyed by a viral outbreak. Joel, a hardened survivor, is hired to smuggle Ellie, a 14-year-old girl, out of an oppressive quarantine zone. What starts as a small job soon becomes a brutal, heartbreaking journey, as they both must traverse the U.S. and depend on each other for survival.

Argentinian composer and two-time Academy Awards-winner Gustavo Santaolalla created the music for the video game and the franchise. Santaolalla created an intimate, guitar-driven soundscape manifesting a score as emotionally laden as the story itself. The iconic main theme is among the most recognized melodies in video game soundtracks.

Celebrate a decade of the game and its music with the release of The Last of Us 10th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set. The box set contains music from the original and The Last of Us Volume Two albums, including the famous main theme. Pressed on four colored vinyl and exclusive cover art designed by Ashraf Omar. The box also boasts two exclusive lithographs – one designed by Omar and the other showcasing original The Last of Us game sketch art, all housed in a meticulously crafted outer slipcase.


Side A
1. The Quarantine Zone (20 Years Later)
2. The Hour
3. The Last of Us
4. Forgotten Memories
5. The Outbreak
6. Vanishing Grace
7. The Hunters

Side B
1. All Gone
2. Vanishing Grace (Innocence)
3. By Any Means
4. The Choice
5. Smugglers
6. The Last of Us (Never Again)
7. The Last of Us (Goodnight)
8. I Know What You Are
9. Home

Side C
1. Infected
2. All Gone (Aftermath)
3. The Last of Us (A New Dawn)
4. All Gone (No Escape)
5. Vanishing Grace (Childhood)
6. The Path
7. All Gone (Alone)
8. Blackout

Side D
1. The Way It Was
2. Breathless
3. The Last of Us (You and Me)
4. All Gone (The Outside)
5. The Path (A New Beginning)
6. Returning

Side E
1. Fleeting
2. All Gone (Seasons)
3. Evasion
4. All Gone (Partners)
5. Cause and Effect
6. All Gone (Reunion)
7. Stalking

Side F
1. Left Behind (Together)
2. The Capitol
3. Head Rush
4. Wandering
5. All Gone (Overcome)
6. Unstable

Side G
1. The Last of Us (Astray)
2. Answers
3. Drawn In
4. Apprehension
5. The Path (Vacant)
6. Convergence
7. Shadows

Side H
1. No Mercy
2. Fleeting (Affection)
3. Extinction
4. Consumed
5. Left Behind

Shipping & Returns

Non preorder items are processed and fulfilled within 7 business days of the order being placed online. 

For returns please visit our refund policy page or contact

View full details