Skip to product information
1 of 1

Midsommar (Original Motion Picture Score) - Vinyl LP

Midsommar (Original Motion Picture Score) - Vinyl LP

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Midsommar is a horror film from director Ari Aster (Hereditary). Starring Florence Pugh and Jack Reynor, the film follows a couple who vacation in a small Swedish village to attend a festival that happens once every 90 years. The trip starts out idyllic as the duo becomes acquainted with the town, but as time lingers they become increasingly suspicious of their neighbors as the cult-like tendencies of the village become apparent.

For scoring duties on Midsommar, Ari Aster selected British composer Bobby Krlic (also known by his stage name as The Haxan Cloak). Best known for his dark and spooky instrumentals, Krlic has delivered a masterwork of tense, atmospheric pieces and beautiful orchestral movements. The compositions weave expertly with the looming threats clad in the daylight of Scandinavian countryside. The vinyl release of Midsommar features Bobby Krlic's score pressed on a single black vinyl disc and housed in a gatefold jacket.


A1. Prophesy
A2. Gassed
A3. Hålsingland
A4. The House that Hårga Built
A5. Attestupan
A6. Ritual In Transfigured Time
A7. Murder (Mystery)

B1. The Blessing
B2. Chorus of Sirens
B3. A Language of Sex
B4. Hårga, Collapsing
B5. Fire Temple

Shipping & Returns

Non preorder items are processed and fulfilled within 7 business days of the order being placed online. 

For returns please visit our refund policy page or contact

View full details