Skip to product information
1 of 1

Danny Elfman Spider-Man 1 & 2 Vinyl LP Bundle

Danny Elfman Spider-Man 1 & 2 Vinyl LP Bundle

Regular price $59.47 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.47 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: 9/27/2024

**Release Date: 9/27/2024**

Experience the magic of Danny Elfman's original soundtracks to Spider-Man 1 & 2 with this exclusive vinyl bundle! 

Danny Elfman Spider-Man Original Motion Picture Soundtrack:
The Spider-Man 20th Anniversary Silver Vinyl Edition comes pressed on 180-gram silver-colored vinyl housed in a soft-touch, gatefold jacket with UV spot gloss and silver-foil lettering, 2-sided poster insert and printed eurosleeve featuring original film photography. Limited to 5000 individually numbered copies.

Danny Elfman Spider-Man 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack:
In celebration of the 20th anniversary of Spider-Man 2, Sony Classical proudly presents Danny Elfman’s iconic original score on vinyl for the first time ever. Conducted by Pete Anthony and performed by the 100+ piece Hollywood Studio Symphony orchestra, this special release features Elfman’s masterful compositions for the second installment of Sam Raimi’s Spider-Man trilogy, starring Tobey Maguire, Kirsten Dunst, James Franco, and Alfred Molina. 



1 Main Title
2 Transformations
3 Costume Montage
4 Revenge
5 First Web
6 Something's Different
7 City Montage
8 Alone
1 Parade Attack
2 Specter Of The Goblin
3 Revelation
4 Getting Through
5 Final Confrontation
6 Farewell
7 End Credits

Spider-Man 2:

1 Spider-Man 2 Main Title
2 M.J.’s New Life / Spidus Interruptus
3 Doc Ock is Born
4 Angry Arms / Rebuilding
5 A Phone Call / The Wrong Kiss / Peter’s Birthday
6 The Bank / Saving May
7 The Mugging / Peter’s Turmoil
8 Doc Ock’s Machine

9 He's Back!
10 Train / Appreciation
11 Aunt May Packs
12 Armageddon / A Really Big Web!
13 The Goblin Returns
14 At Long Last, Love

Shipping & Returns

Non preorder items are processed and fulfilled within 7 business days of the order being placed online. 

For returns please visit our refund policy page or contact

View full details